Bilde

Kontakt oss

Broderi & Lasereksperten AS
Hasleveien 38, inng 5
0571 Oslo

Tlf: 2280 8350               Fax: 2280 8351
mail@broderieksperten.no
Følg Broderieksperten på Facebook

Kontaktpersoner:
Torbjørn Heggeblom: torbjorn@broderieksperten.no  
Lasse Trøen: lasse@broderieksperten.no  
Torhild Gundersen: torhild@broderieksperten.no  
Hege Almerud: hege@broderieksperten.no  
Ana Oliveira: ana@broderieksperten.no  
Per Almerud: per@broderieksperten.no  
Neda Fajfric: neda@broderieksperten.no